Lets Talk…

“The only time I see her lately is for late-night sex,” I told Jake the bartender.  I was feeling a bit used by Maggie.

“You should tell her what you want,” he said.

“I’d like to,” I said, “but it always ends up the same way.”

“A lot of guys would envy your situation,” he said, “maybe just go with it for awhile.”

My phone ringed. It was a text from Maggie: “Tonight at 2 OK 4 U?

I quickly replied with my fingers on the mobile: “OK

“Well,” I finished my drink, “I’ll take your advice and tell her tonight.”

“Good!”

“but first another drink!”

****

I arrived at Maggie’s promptly. She let me in. She was in her latex catsuit.

“Come on in, Kenny!” she said cheerily.

“Good to see you again, Miss!” I said, “you know we should talk!”

“Talk?” she said, “It’s late and what would you want to talk about?”

“Us,” I said.

“Is something wrong?” she glanced at my expression.

“No,” I said, “everything’s perfect”

“Good,” she smiled, “then let’s get on with it. Take off your clothes.”

“But,” I protested, “shouldn’t we talk?”

“You remember when you first met me you agreed to do everything I told you?”

“Yes.”

“well then, off with your clothes and stand over there,” she pointed to the rack suspension near the wall.

I slipped my shorts down and walked over to where she was standing.

“Hands forward,”  she said. She tightened the shackles on my wrists. “Spread your legs”. She attached more shackles on my ankles. In a few moments, my arms were tied to the rings at the top of the rack and my feet to the rings at the bottom.

She brought a leather flogger toward my face. “You like the smell of new leather?”

“Yes,” I gasped at the long stiff leather strands.

“You’ll be the first to feel it!” She stepped behind me and began lashing my back and butt.

“Ow!” I began to feel the sharp sting.

“Baby!”

“Please!”

“Yes?”

“Ummm”,  I released the tension on my shoulders and felt the heat from the blows of her whip.

The whipping went on for a while. I lost track of the time. She brought out the leather paddle and spanked my butt.

***

I blanked out either from tiredness or the surge of warmness I felt. She released me from the rack.

“What do you say?” she asked me.

“Thank you, Miss!”

“Good boy. Now serve me.” She walked into the bedroom and I followed her. She slipped off her latex pants and pushed her underwear down to the floor.

“Kiss me back here”, she pointed to her butt.

I followed her direction as she bent over.

“Lick it up and down”.

I followed the path of her fingers. Eventually, she walked away.

She sat at the edge of the bed. “Kneel here” she pointed to a spot in front of her legs.

I knelt before her as she spread her legs open and tugged my hair, pulling me toward her.

fd12

I worshipped her for a long time.

****

“Now,” she said, “what was it you wanted to talk to me about?”

“I’d like to go on a date with you.”

“Silly boy,” she laughed, “this is a date!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

