My Journey of Dominance

How a guy started down the road to D/s

The Need To Be Taken

JourneyWhat started out as a mutual liking changed the mindset and life of a young man in terms of sexuality and preference. I was seeing a young lady and while in her dorm room, she whispered in my ear, ‘I wanna tie you up…’ and little did I know that those few words would change my life. As a ‘sane’ man, it is unheard of (At least at that point in time) that I would want to be tied up or do anything that is deemed perverted or weird. ‘That’s for sick people,’ is what I thought then, but, she was cute and she said it sooooooo seductively that, even if I wanted to, I couldn’t say no. So, after tying my hands over my head and attaching it to her headboard, she teased me, then, in an instant, she turned to an evil look and started pinching my nipples…

View original post 625 more words

Leave a Reply

