my First Encounter As Her Toy… (Conclusion)

A hot account of a guy who is so good as a toy to his partner…that she wants to share him with her friend!

The Need To Be Taken

Encountermy First Encounter As Her Toy…

i lick my lips, say a quick prayer to myself and then She says, ‘How come I don’t feel your tongue?!?’ i then started licking Her inner thigh, as i smell Her moistness, i bring my fingers up to start playing with Her clitoris. She starts to moan as i lightly touch Her lips and i bring my tongue closer to Her pussy. She brings Her hand to the back of my head and pushes me further into Her and I get the message and start kissing Her lips. i can tell by the movement of Her hips that She is ready for me to really start doing my job. As i am licking and sucking Her, i am sticking my finger in the top of Her pussy and trying my best to make Her cum. She squeezes my head with Her powerful thighs and…

View original post 657 more words

Leave a Reply

