Black Moon, pt. 3

Maggie kissed me goodbye and drove off to see her Pet.

I watched the tail lights recede down the street. I felt like she left me…again. I hoped to be her pet for the weekend but she went off to be with one of her former pets.

I didn’t want to return to my room . Several of my roomies would probably be there watching the game, drinking beer. Nothing wrong with that…but just not what I was expecting tonight.

I returned to the bar. There were a few people inside. The bartender was clearing tables and wiping them down.

“Hey Ken,” he said, “what’s up?”

“I just saw Maggie off,” I said a little forlorn. I took one of the stools a the bar.

“Oh,” he glanced at me, “sorry ’bout that, bro!”

“No problem,” I replied, “it happens now and then.”

“Well,” he continued, “I’m closing up but you’re welcome to stay a while.”

“Thanks,”

“Another drink?”

“Yeah,” I felt comforted, “I could use another.”

“Your usual? I’ll have it for you in a couple of minutes.” He collected the empty glasses in his tray of and set them into the sink. He checked his mobile and texted into it. I looked around. The other patrons were putting their coats on and leaving.

“Here’s your drink, ” he said.

“Thanks,” I said, “how soon before you close?”

“We’re closed now,” he said and went to the front door,  locked the dead bolt and turned the “open” sign around. “But you can stay. My partner, Marie,  is coming down to help me close.”

“Thanks guy,” I said. Marie usually served lunch at the bar. I had chatted with her now and then.

Marie came in from the back door.

“Hey Kenny,” she said, “how’s it going?”

“OK,  I guess.”

“OK?”, she looked at me, “you seem a little sad?”

“Well,” I said, “I was hoping to hang out with Maggie but she left.”

“Yeah,” Marie smiled, “she’s a hard one to pin down.” She began wiping the bar. “Maybe you’d like to hang out with us tonight?”

“Yeah,” I looked up at her. Her strawberry hair accents complimented her smile. “I’d like that.”

“Well, if you help us close up we can play a little,” she grinned.

I’d been to the backroom with Jake. He was huge and very skilled at using his cock. Marie was cute in her tight jeans as she bent over to put supplies under the sink.

I helped them place chairs on top of the tables and swept the floor. Jake followed me with the mop. We were done in a few minutes.

“Have you seen our dungeon?” Jake asked.

“I’ve been down there a few times.” I had been to some parties in the dungeon with Maggie & her friends but I didn’t see much because it was so dark and crowded.

“would you like to join us down there tonight?”

“Cool.” I tried to cover for my fear and insecurity. I had bottomed for Jake before but without any bondage.  I had never done a session with both Jake and Marie.

He picked up a satchel he had under the bar, Marie carried a smaller bag and they walked to the stairs.

“To the dungeon we go,” Jake said. Marie laughed. I followed them down the stairs.

****

Ropes and chains were hanging from the hooks that were attached to the wooden ceiling  beams. A large ring was suspended near the center of the room. A few suspension racks were arranged around the room. Several bondage crosses were leaning against one of the walls. Spanking benches and bondage tables filled the middle of the room.  Some slings filled the corners of the room.

“So what would you like tonight?” Jake asked me.

“I’d like to try out this spanking bench”, I pointed to one of the benches.

“What would you like us to do?”

“spank and flog my butt,” I answered.

“OK,” Jake said, “lets do it”. I stripped down to my shorts and walked over to the bench.

“I can leave one of your hands unbound if you like,” he said.

“No, I’d like it if you tied both wrists and ankles”, I said. I felt Marie would protect me from Jake getting a little too rough. I bent over the bench, placed my knees on the bottom supports and my arms into the arm rests. Jake fastened the straps for my arms and legs.

Jake felt my butt with his hand. He started spanking it lightly. I liked the firmness of his touch.

“Do you want something harder?” he asked.

“Yes.” I said.

“I have this soft leather strap you might like.” He pulled out a leather strap from his bag and displayed it before me.

“Yes,” I’d like that. It was similar to one Maggie used on me.

Marie came over to the front of the bench and touched my cheek.

“would you like me to flog your back?” she asked.

“Yes, ” I said as Jake brought the leather strap hard on my butt, “please”, I choked a little.

Marie picked out a brown suede flogger from Jake’s bag and began lightly swishing it across my bare back. My breathing picked up.  Jake alternated his swings with Marie’s in a rhythm to my flinching.  The pain rushed to my head.

“Harder, Ken?” she asked.

“Yes,” I gasped as another hard swat on my other butt cheek. Marie pulled back and applied hard strokes of the flogger across my shoulders.

Marie and Jake worked me over to the point where I was shaking.  My body was sweating from the heat on my skin. I felt a rush of warmth from my but to my head. I adjusted to the steady rhythm of their spanks and flogging. I wanted this to last all night.

****

“Whew,” Marie said, “I don’t know about you, Jake, but I need a break.”

“Yeah,” Jake said to her, “I’m thirsty.”

“You want some cold water?” he asked me.

“Yeah.” I began to regain consciousness. My back and butt was warm from the impact play they had done with me.

They released me. We went to the mini bar. Jake pulled some waters out of the small refrigerator and we began drinking.

“You really like this, Ken?” Marie asked.

“Yes,” I said, “I usually get this from Maggie when we play.”

“I thought so,” she said.

“How can I thank you?” I asked.

“You can help me play with Jake.” She looked toward Jake. “Tell Ken what you want.”

“I’d like you two to suspend me on that rack,” he pointed to one of the structures in the room,  “beat me and make me cum.”

We walked to the rack. Jake removed all of his clothes and attached his wrist and ankle cuffs. He raised his arms up to the upper part of the frames.  I stood on a low stool and attached the rings of his wrist cuffs to the chains hanging from the hooks at the corners. Marie attached his ankle cuffs. Jake’s arms and legs were now spread out on the rack.

fd-male1-cropped

 

“Jake likes this flogger, Ken,” she retrieved a black leather flogger from his bag and handed it to me.

“I’m going to use the quirt on his butt,” she said as she pulled a black two-pronged short strap from his bag.

“Ready Jake?”

“Yes, ma’am,” he said.

“Ready Ken?”

“Yes, ma’am,” I said as I raised the flogger. I remembered the way Maggie flogged me and  I began slapping the strands across Jake’s chest in a similar manner.

“Harder, Jake?”

“Yes, Ken, ” he gasped as Marie struck one of his butt cheeks with the quirt. It made a loud slapping sound, “harder!” he yelled.

I struck his chest faster in both directions, overlapping each stroke with the one I used before. I learned this from Maggie. She would say: “I’m spreading my strokes so you’ll feel it all over”.

I could see Jake’s chest turn a reddish glow. Marie and I continued working him over. I could feel the heat radiate from his skin. I brushed against his legs and felt his erect cock sticking out. I took it in my hand and massaged the skin up and down, squeezing lightly at the tip. Jake began moaning.

“He really likes that,” Marie said. She encouraged me to play with his huge member. I couldn’t resist. I dropped to my knees and took it in. Jake moaned louder. Each slap of Marie’s strap drove his cock further into my mouth.

“Uuuh!” Jake cried out as he released big gob of his junk into my throat. I worked behind his tip and milked more from him as he writhed in an ecstatic motion. Marie hit him harder and more of his juice rushed from the base of his dick to his tip.

When Jake was spent I released him and stood. Marie approached me and pulled me by the hair toward her. She parted my lips with her tongue. She pilled a gob of Jake’s cum from my mouth. “Mmmm,” she said.

Marie and I kissed for a while while Jake had sunk into his bonds. Our lips were making smacking noises from the tack of Jake’s stuff. Jake moaned softly.

“I guess we should release Jake,” Marie said. I unhooked his wrists while Marie unhooked his ankles. We both helped Jake to the bed where he collapsed. He was shuddering from the beating he received. We felt colder from the night air of the dungeon. Marie laid on one side of Jake while I was on the other. We placed our arms around him to warm him.

mfm2

Eventually Jake turned and kissed Marie while he was rubbing my erection. She sighed. He turned and kissed me.

gym1

“Now”, he said, “it’s Marie’s turn”

***

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

