Tables are turned – on me

Lately I’m the one pursuing Maggie but she often rejects me because she’s too busy and tired. She’s seeing more clients at the dungeons and old friends are visiting for the night. I’ve returned to sleeping in my apartment after waiting long evenings for her call. I get so horny thinking about what we’ve done together but now I have to wait. I’ve almost given up at times.

But then she’ll call me late at night when I’m usually tired after a long day at work. Sometimes even guys like me are not ready for #bdsm

bdh54

but with a little prodding Maggie gets me in the mood.

Leave a Reply

