no pain no gain

“I don’t know what to do with you,” Maggs said. I was sitting quietly at her feet cleaning her boots and leather toys.

“You’re such a good boy,” she placed her hand on my hand and ran her fingers through my hair. “I’m looking for a slave-husband someday but I’m not sure about you.”

“What do you mean,  Magg?”  My heart sank a little. I thought we had an understanding. I was her sex-slave and that was all there was to our relationship for now.

“You’re good with your tongue,” she said. “No guy has liked me as much as you.”

“I want you very much,” I said not sure of what else I could say.

“Have you ever thought about our future?” she asked.

“I’d want to stay with you,” I said.

“Is that all?”

“There could be more but you and I agreed to take things day by day.”

“Yeah, you’re right,” she said, “but tell me about what else you’d like?”

“I want to be your man,” I said, “but I understand you have issues about guys so maybe we can work something out?”

“You’re not like those guys,” she said. “I’m not worried that you’re going to take over my life.”

“I’m careful not to do that, ”  I said, “What do you want me to do?”

“I want you to be closer to me,” she gripped my hair and pulled. My dick began to swell. I understood what she meant.

“What would you like?”

“You know I like to torture guys.”

She has bdsm sessions with guys where she ties them up and beats them until she is aroused. She will  come home and have a huge orgasm when I service her.

“I know we’d agreed that you’d be my sex-slave, ” she said. “I want that, but I also want you to suffer more for me. I want you to take more pain than what you’re used to.”

“I’m all for that,” I said. I caught myself accepting something I dreaded. But this was what Magg wanted from me all along. I want a deeper relationship with her. Maybe if I accept more pain we will get closer. “What would you like?”

“Go into the bedroom and stand at the foot of our bed,” she whispered into my ear as she bit into my neck.

********************

I attached my ankle cuffs to the foot of the bed posts and secured one of my arms to the d-ring at the top on of one of the posts. Magg came in and secured the other arm to the top of the other post.

“Lets begin with some light flogging.” She whipped my back with a flogger.

“You like that, don’t you?”

“Yes,” I said.

“Good, ” she stepped back to check her work. She picked one of the leather slappers from the rack. “Now for something a little harder.”

The noise of the slapper was scarier than the actual pain. A little heat radiated from my chest to my head.

She slipped a blindfold over my eyes. She rubbed my chest and circled her hand around one of my nipples and pulled on it.

“Ow,” I felt a pinch on the nipple from what felt like a clamp.

“Too tight?”

“No,” I gasped, “it’s about right.”

She squeezed my other nipple and attached another clamp to it.

Magg attached a ring around my cock and balls. She tied my balls. I felt a tug on my sack as if  it was pulled down by a heavy weight. My dick was straining upward.

She picked up her crop and hit my dick and nipples.

I felt sharp pinches all over my chest and thighs from pegs.

More slaps of the crop on my dick and nipples. My skin felt like it was on fire. I felt a warm surge go up my spine to my head.  The slapping became more intense. I began to pull away from the blows to my body.

“Are you flinching? ”

“Yes, it’s beginning to hurt!” I was breathing in short gasps.

“Lets take it slow, now,” she said. “Take a deep breath.”

I inhaled deep.

“That’s it Ken,” she said, “breathe slowly. Five counts in and five counts out.”

I followed her direction. Five counts in, five out. Her voice had a melody that relaxed me.

“I want you to hold your breath for a count of 2. You can exhale after I hit you.”

I inhaled and held my breath. She waited for a few seconds and hit my chest with the slapper. I exhaled.

“Good boy,” she said, “Lets keep up this rhythm.”

I inhaled. She hit me harder. I exhaled. She repeated the cycle. The pain became more intense. I felt detached from the pain of the strokes on my chest and a rush of heat to my head. I could hear the slapping and feel the heat on my skin like a vigorous massage. I lost count of how many blows I took. I  lost control. I  got high.

She yanked on the pegs and ripped them off. A  rush of blood shot through my veins. I felt ecstasy.

“Do you want more?” she said.

“Yes, please” I begged.She unhooked me from the posts and turned my body around. I placed my arms and legs in position and she hooked my wrist and ankle cuffs to the bedposts. I felt a slow buildup of strokes against my back and butt. My mind slipped back into the  warm euphoric sensation. I was hooked on pain.

***********

“Here,” she said, “take a sip of this.” I felt something push against my lips. A stream of cold water flowed into my mouth. I felt the liquid go down my throat and into my stomach. I began to reenter my body. My skin felt tingly. I was tied to Magg’s bedposts for a long time. I wanted to kiss her but I couldn’t move.

“Hold still,” she said. I felt a refreshing coolness on my back. Her touch reminded me of a time when I received treatment for sunburn. Her hand gripped my cock and rubbed it up and down . I came into her hand. She spread the sticky goo on my lips and forced her fingers into my mouth.

“Swallow it, ” she said.  I sucked my cum from her  fingers.

************

I knelt before her as she sat on the edge of the bed. I felt sharp jolts of pain as her finger traced over the welts on my back..

“You’ve been a very good boy tonight,” she said, “I think I’m going to keep you.” She opened her legs .

I began kissing her thighs as she slowly pulled me into her. “I want to be yours,” I said.  I was happy for our evening together.  I licked her lips,  sucked her nub and worshiped her.

*************

I woke up in the middle of the night. I felt the pain of the welts all over my body. I turned toward Magg and gazed at her outline in the dim light of the night. She was breathing deeply in her sleep.

I had suffered for Maggie. It was the most intense pain I had ever felt. I wanted her more than ever.

 

Leave a Reply

