Visit to Maggie’s Dungeon

I couldn’t decide if I should post on this WP site because I’m not sure if it will be censored, my account cancelled, etc. I set up a tumblr for this particular post at this link: http://kennywblog.tumblr.com/  .

I’ll eventually add the conclusion to the story at the tumblr.

mf-2

My next post here is about the conversation Maggie  & I had after the dungeon event. We both “discovered” that we had other lovers. I had told Maggs that I was bi when I first met her but she didn’t reciprocate. It was a surprise to see how things were revealed during that night.

 

So, with a little time to compose my thoughts, I’ll have something for you coming up. Until then, stay well!

Leave a Reply

