Twenty kinky questions to kick off the year

Here are some interesting questions about sex & kink you might consider (publicly or privately). I’m mulling over it and will post something when the pain from a recent spanking subsides and I can sit for a while.

On A Magic Carpet Ride

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you all have had a wonderful holidays.  I had a lovely time on holiday and feel actually quite exhausted and in dire need of a week of solitary confinement. Going away is lovely and it was great to see my family and it was the visit that by and large went as I dreamt it would have gone (no dream like that is ever perfect). Still, it is good to be home, and sleep in my own bed and have my own things around me.

As you all may noticed I did not exactly keep my promise on taking a break. Mostly because some of the writings seem to come when I was relaxing and I liked the idea of writing. Regardless, I got my 52 blogs in a year in, so i am pretty happy about that all in all. Some of the…

View original post 1,868 more words

Leave a Reply

