Bi-curious…or serious?

“So tell me your experience with guys,” Maggie and I were driving to her party.

“Most of my scenes have been with guys,” I said.

“And how does it go?”

“We usually decide who will top and who will bottom in a scene,” I said, “Usually by a look.”

“And what happens?”

“When I bottom,” I said, “the guy will twist my nipples and pull me down. I will suck his cock to get it hard. Then the scene gets going.”

“Bondage,” she asked.

mm-bndg1-cc

 

“Yeah,” I said, “he’ll usually restrain me and start impact play. When we both get into it, he’ll fuck me”.

“And when you top?” she asked.

“I usually go the same way but I first pull the guy into me and do some deep kissing unless he’s not into it. That’s what I like about you,” he looked at her with admiration.

“Well tonight,” she kept her eyes on the road, “I’m going to introduce you to some of my boys.”

“Yes,” I said.

“You remember I told you that I still see guys I top and have sex,” she said.

“Yes,” I said, “you told me when we met.”

“You’re going to meet some of these guys tonight.” she said.

“I’m looking forward to that,” I said.

“You are my slave,” she said.

“Yes,” I assured her, “I am your slave.”

“And you will obey me?”

“Yes,”

“Then I will direct you when we get there,” she glanced to me, “are you ok with that?”

“yes,” I said.

 

 

Leave a Reply

