Don’t be nosy…or you’ll be punished

It was my first day with Maggs .  I didn’t have to rush off to work. I fixed a pot of coffee and served a cup to her.

“Lets play today,” she said.

“OK”, I said reluctantly because I was feeling sore from the hard spanking I received last night.

“Put on your hand and wrist cuffs and bring the hogtie”, she ordered.

I buckled each cuff. I presented the short hogtie to her.

“Kneel by the front of the bed”, she ordered. She attached the wrist and ankle cuffs to the hogtie behind my back.

“I have a present for you,” she said as she retrieved a small clip from her toy bag. “Lift your head up,” she pulled my chin toward her. She attached the nose shackle to my nostrils and tightened it.

“Ow,” I yelped as the device pinched hard on my nostrils. “It hurts”.

“Don’t worry boy,” she  reassured me, “it will hurt a little at first but in time you’ll get used to it.”

I breathed deeper to suppress my gasps. I could feel tears coming from my eyes and down my cheek.

“There we are,” she said as she pulled back to admire her work.

nose-hook2

“I’m going to attach something to your shackle,” she said as she clipped a metal chain to the end of the device and gave it a tug.

“Ow,” I cried out.

“Sssh,” she hushed me, “I may have to put a gag on you!” she reproached me.

“You see when I pull it how much it hurts?” She tugged the chain more.

“Yes,” I gasped in fear, “very much”. I was afraid she would attach a gag to my mouth and give me a severe beating. I had to accept the bondage she placed me in.

ml-nose1-cc

 

“Lean forward”, she ordered. I did as she commanded. She attached the other end of the chain to one of the eye bolts on her bed post. I was kneeling and leaning forward at an awkward angle.  I leaned back to rest on my knees and felt a sharp pain from the chain tugging my nose. I was in a predicament.

“If you fall on the post, I will smack you,” she warned.

“I’ll try not to,” I pleaded with her.

“Do you want to be my boy?” she asked.

“Yes,” I answered. I was unsure of the right thing to say so I agreed to her.

“Good, then,” she said, “you’ll be put in bondage like this sometimes when we’re playing. Do you want this?”.

“Yes, I do,” I said, “very much.”

kneel1

“I want you to learn to submit and obey me”, she said.

thong-ass

“And if you get a little too nosy,” she said, “I’ll punish you like this.”

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Don’t be nosy…or you’ll be punished

Leave a Reply

