How I learned to love a spanking…from a woman

 

I liked spankings from guys but I was afraid of one from Maggs. She was disappointed in me for backing out. I promised her I would give it a serious effort. Tonight was our night.

We went to the dungeon for “Spank Night”. I  stripped down to my leather harness,  we checked our clothes and went in.

There were vendors selling spanking toys. I bought a paddle with a heart opening and offered it as a valentine gift to her.

“You know I  will use it on you tonight,” she said.

“I hope you will,” I said, a little nervously.

A Domme began spanking a guy on the stage. We watched as she wielded the flogger, strap and cane. We were getting turned on.

“Come with me,” she said, “lets find a place to play.”

We walked to the end of the large room and found a partitioned area with a couch.

“I’m going to go real slow this time,” she said, “you tell me if I should slow down or speed up.”

She started rubbing oil on my cheeks and playing with the plug I had inserted. She wrapped a leather strip around my cock & balls and yanked it.

“Feel good?” she asked.

“Oh, yeah,” I was getting hard.

She started with light flogging. “You ok so far?” she asked.

“Yeah, I’m fine.”

She pulled back and swung harder. I could hear the strips race through the air and smack my skin. “Harder?” she asked.

 

She began to flog my back.

spnk3

I could feel the warmth on my skin. A sensation of heat went from up my spine to my head. I began sweating and feeling as though I was watching her strike me from above. I didn’t feel the pain very much.

“Now for that nice paddle you got me,” I think she said. I could hear the noisy slapping and feel the thud on my butt but somehow the pain wasn’t as much as I expected.

“You’re going to be my valentine,” she said. She pulled back and smacked each cheek really hard. I became delirious.

We went back to her place and had the greatest sex ever.

********************

You always hurt the one you love

So If I broke your heart last night
It’s because I love you most of all

*********************

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

