Can I learn to crave pain…through subspace?

ml-bd34

 

My first bdsm encounter with a woman was a failure. She spanked me hard and I felt only pain. And yet I’ve been tormented by guys and it turns me on.

ml-bds1

What is going on?

Pesephone‘s blog about subspace says that pain become pleasure when the bottom attains subspace. She writes: “Entering subspace fully requires that a person really and deeply lets go” . 

I went to M’s dungeon and she started to spank me like guys do. I freaked out. Maybe my encounter with M didn’t work as planned. Persephone goes on to say:

things to prioritize during the search for subspace are:

Comfort – pick an environment that makes you feel relaxed
Trust

And making sure the scene revolves around your turn-ons

 

mlfm-bds2

 

Maybe I wasn’t comfortable in M’s dungeon? Maybe I didn’t trust her? And yet I encouraged her to peg me and it was a big turn on.

So tomorrow we’ll meet at a public dungeon that we’ve both been at a lot. We’ll try to get into the spanking I was afraid of. The dungeon will have a DM so things don’t get out of control. Maybe all the right things will be in place and I’ll get a glimpse or even a small taste of subspace.

Because…if there is no pleasure from the pain…why continue this way?

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Can I learn to crave pain…through subspace?

Leave a Reply

