I tried to follow persephone’s advice but…

dominatrix Things didn’t turn out that way. My date with M started out ok – we got to know each other – but then I got swept up in her life.

We went to a club where a number of guys knew her. She later told me she still sees them for play. I’m ok with that – I still see other people. I guess we’re in an “open relationship” if it’s a relationship at all.

 

Why? I didn’t measure up to the play level she was expecting. She’s a pro and I’m amateur. In fact, she would be the first woman I’ve played with (outside of a group scene). I couldn’t take the rough play she dished out. She was disappointed.

M said that I did ok in the sex area. I guess she’ll give me another chance at the dungeon party coming up.

 

One thought on “I tried to follow persephone’s advice but…

Leave a Reply

